Your Internet Explorer is out of date

You are using an older version of Microsoft Internet Explorer which the Adur & Worthing Councils' website does not support.

This is an out of date web browser, and also potentially insecure. You should upgrade your browser for free to at least Internet Explorer 9 to use this website, or consider another web browser such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Opera.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn 20x20 YouTube Instagram-20x20

Your Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) for the South East Electoral Region

EU flag

In June 2004, the people of the South East of England elected ten members to serve them in the European Parliament.

If you have a matter concerning the European Union that you wish to raise with an MEP, you may approach any or all of them. To help you decide who to contact, details of each member, and how to get in touch with them are shown below.

For more information on the European Parliament, and to find out who your MEPs are, please see:

Please note that the 'South East Electoral Region' covers the following areas:

  • Bracknell Forest
  • Brighton & Hove
  • Buckinghamshire
  • East Sussex
  • Hampshire
  • Isle of Wight
  • Kent
  • Medway Towns
  • Milton Keynes
  • Newbury
  • Oxfordshire
  • Portsmouth
  • Reading
  • Slough
  • Southampton
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
  • Windsor and Maidenhead
  • Wokingham

See also:

Back to top